Filter by
  • Jayden J

    MUNISING, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Good service and quick too

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 11, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas F

    ESCANANBA, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    The experience was just okay, there were some issues. 1.Needed to explain to advisor that the oil change and tire rotation was included in maintenance package twice, she even asked for payment when completed 2. Multi-point inspection was very incomplete and hard to understand. Does solid green dot or green circle mean it was done. No tire pressure measurements, No brake pad measurements 3 If solid green circle means it was done, the passenger compartment was not checked, it was dirty and needed changing which I took care . 4. Under Visible Leak Inspection I would think you would check the level of the system such as cooling system which was low there was just a little in bottom of expansion tank. This is one of the 7,500 mi inspections detailed in manual. There is a filled box on the inspection sheet which leads me to believe it will be filled if low. The Multi-Point Vehicle Inspection is a great perk. If the sheet is not done correctly or completely then I am left wondering what was checked and not checked. Better to leave incomplete than saying something was checked but actually wasn't. I don't mind waiting a few more minutes for a job done right. Maybe a 4:30 appointment isn't the best time

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 11, 2022
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Deborah H

    SKANDIA, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Treated great

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 10, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Deanna S

    M, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    People were really nice, and considering the lunch break, it was done really quickly too

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 10, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jack W

    GRAND MARAIS, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    Took longer than I thought it would

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 10, 2022
    Thanks for your great review. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Deborah W

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2022
    Convenient and efficient

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 7, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Steve S

    MARUQETTE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Serviced my truck on time and returned it clean.

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 7, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Mark L

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Convenient and good communication

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 3, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fox Marquette Chevrolet
  • Christopher L

    SAULT STE. MARIE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    I was in and out quickly the service department does a great job!!

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 3, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Annette G

    SENEY, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2022
    Hunter was very good. I know I bugged him alot about my pickup. He did a great job. And I thank him

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    August 3, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!