Filter by
  • Dallas M

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Very friendly, communication wasn’t the best and car still seems to have some issues, but overall great customer service

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    December 5, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Tina M

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    My appt was not on 11/29 for one thing, the second is that I had to call them to get my chip for the heated seats installed.

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    December 5, 2022
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Brian N

    GWINN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2022
    Visit was to address damage from previous visit

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    December 5, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • John H

    DEERTON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    Good communication of my vehicle from when I arrive to finish. Love the ability to pay via text. Good waiting area with coffee, water, and popcorn.

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    December 6, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fox Marquette Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Linda D

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Service quick and on time. Service with a smile.

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    December 3, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Gary K

    LONG LAKE, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2022
    Everyone was polite and respectful. No high pressure. Nicholas was terrific. He went a long way to meet our needs. Would definitely come back again for our next car.

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    December 3, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Sarah B

    NEGAUNEE, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2022
    Tia, Jeff, roger, and Nick were amazing and went above and beyond what I could have ever asked for. They made it so easy and uncomplicated and got me more than what I dreamed of in a vehicle. I’ll never go anywhere else!

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    December 3, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Fox Marquette Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Clifford F

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Service desk and technicians were very accommodating and friendly.

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    December 3, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Robert O

    MUNISING, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2022
    Fast and easy

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    November 28, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fox Marquette Chevrolet! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Sabrina S

    SKANDIA, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    I was able to get an appointment that fit my busy schedule easily and quickly. The service was quick and the service counter employee was very friendly. The communication was excellent.

    Response from Fox Marquette Chevrolet

    November 23, 2022
    Thank you for this amazing review and congratulations on your new vehicle! The safety of our customers is our top priority, and we're so glad you were able to take advantage of our online options when making your purchase. If you have any questions or further needs, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!